Johannes Bitzinger
bitzinger.johannes@yahoo.de
0676/75540097

 

Josef Gruber
s.gruber@kirche.at
0676/826688398

Anna Lobaza
anna.lobaza@aon.at
0664/1233700

Klaus Lurger
k.lurger@gmx.at
0664/73423856

Gottfried Pfeffel
gopfeffel@aon.at
0676/5313364

Elisabeth Reis-Wieselmayer
elisabeth.reis@chello.at
0664/3172315

Marilor Schoderböck
marilor@gmx.at
0664/1011413

Martha Vogel
martha.vogl@gmx.at
0664/1135404