Gottfried Pfeffl
(Vorsitzender)
go.pfeffel@aon.at
Martha Vogl
(Stv. Vorsitzende)
martha.vogl@gmx.at
Marilor
Schoderböck
marilor@gmx.at
Johannes Bitzinger
bitzinger.johannes@yahoo.de
Klaus Lurger
k.lurger@gmx.at
Josef Gruber
s.gruber@kirche.at
Elisabeth Reis
elisabeth.reis@chello.at
Anna Lobaza
anna.lobaza@aon.at